EGM Applicants/Nominees Announcement

The following people are running for positions on the Executive Committee:

For President: William Fay, Cliff Saunders
Vice President: Aigars Brencis (unopposed)
General Secretary: Mick Higgins, Mark Bowes, Dean Kelly
Director of Playing Operations: Wayne Hopkins, Sean Gibson
Treasurer: Jonathan Dunne (unopposed)

The following people are running for Three Director Positions:

Kevin Kelly, Seanna Conway, Philip Darcy, Vytautas Lukosevicius

We confirm that our organisation complies with The Governance Code for the Community, Voluntary, and Charitable Sector in Ireland.