IIHL Recreational Division 09/10 Team Entry List

Twelve teams in total entered the Irish Ice Hockey League Recreational Division 09/10, they are as follows:

1. Bulls B
2. Bulls Ladies
3. Black Hawks
4. Cubs
5. Flyers B
6. Hawks B
7. Ice Breakers
8. Raiders
9. Spartans
10. Vixens
11. Whalers
12. Wolves

(The above list is subject to change)

We confirm that our organisation complies with The Governance Code for the Community, Voluntary, and Charitable Sector in Ireland.