New Directors New Direction

The existing IIHA Executive and IIHA Directors resigned from their respective positions today and the following 5 new directors where voted in:

Seanna Conway
Aigars Brencis
Sean Dooley
Vytautas Lukosevicius
Philip Darcey

A motion was presented and passed by Mark Bowes to incorporate the IIHA as a Limited Company.

It was also motioned and approved that an EGM be held within 60 days where elections would take place for executive positions and fulltime directors of the association.

Jonathan Dunne was appointed as interim Treasurer for the next 60 days and to help with the transition.

The following officers where appointed by the new directors:

Dean Kelly – Referee in Chief
Jim Pepper – IIHL Chairman
Wayne Hopins – IIHL RD Chairman

The previous executive and directors have agreed to support the new directors with any help they may need over the next 60 days.

For further information please contact

More details to follow in the coming days.

We confirm that our organisation complies with The Governance Code for the Community, Voluntary, and Charitable Sector in Ireland.