New IIHA Executive

A new Irish Ice Hockey Association executive was decided on at the AGM held at the Radisson Hotel, Dublin Airport on the 19th of August 2007. The executive is as follows:

President: Mr. Cliff Saunders

Vice-President: Keith Daly

Treasurer: Robert Dooley

General Secretary: Mark Bowes

Director of Player Operations: Jim Tibbetts

More details may be found on our staff page,

We confirm that our organisation complies with The Governance Code for the Community, Voluntary, and Charitable Sector in Ireland.