Senior Irish National Team: Long List

Head Coach of the Senior Irish National Team, Jim Tibbetts, has today announced an initial 30 man squad ahead of two warm up games TBC for the forthcoming World Championship in Croatia, April 10th to 16th. The squad will be trimmed to around 20 players who will take part in the Championship.


Scott Bickerstaff
Kevin Kelly
Adam Pepper
Sean Pepper


John Carney
David Gibson
Dean Kelly
Robert Leckey
Gareth MacNeill
Niall McEvoy
David Morrison
Ross O’Driscoll
Adam Patience


Chris Adams
Stephen Adams
Stephen Balmer
Ross Bickerstaff
Philip Catherwood
Sean Dooley
Stephen Ewen
Craig Fay
Colin Grimason
Andrew Guest
Stephen Hamill
Rian Larkin
Jason McCrainor
Mark Morrison
Mark Pepper
Gareth Roberts
Michael Rogan

We confirm that our organisation complies with The Governance Code for the Community, Voluntary, and Charitable Sector in Ireland.